Southern Starz, Inc. presents wines from Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Argentina, Chile
Home
Australia
New Zealand
South Africa
Argentina
Chile
Distributors
View Our Portfolio
Maps
Videos
About Us
Contact Us


Southern Starz Contact

5973 Engineer Drive, Huntington Beach, CA, 92649
Tel: (866) 57-STARZ (78279), Fax: (714) 892-6930

Ken Onish, President
(AL, CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NC, NJ, NY, SC, RI, VA, VT)
Tel: (203) 329-6623, Fax: (203) 329-6663
Email: konish@southernstarz.com

John Gorman, Vice President of Sales and Marketing
(AK, Nor. Cal, CO, HI, ID, MT, NE, OR, UT, WA, WY)
Tel: (714) 892-3030 x106, Fax: (714) 892-6930
Email: jgorman@southernstarz.com

Lee Folkes, Southern Regional Manager
(AR, KS, LA, MS, MO, OK, TN,TX)
Tel: (210) 241-4749, Fax: (210) 822-5222
Email: lfolkes@southernstarz.com

Dustin Halton, Midwest Regional Manager
(IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI)
Tel: (312) 221-8465
Email: dhalton@southernstarz.com

Carlos Avila, Florida/Georgia State Manager
(FL, GA)
Tel: (954) 248-0248
Email: cavila@southernstarz.com

Jerry Spivack, Southwest Regional Manager
(So. Cal, AZ, NM, NV)
Tel: (818) 326-8001
Email: jspivack@southernstarz.com

Administrative Office

Libby Gorman, Controller - lgorman@southernstarz.com - x104

Cheryl Mulholland, Logistics Manager - cmulholland@southernstarz.com - x105

Michelle Pollard, Operations Manager - mpollard@southernstarz.com - x108



8